How do I re-activate my account?

If you have cancelled your membership, then you can re-activate it at anytime in the next 6 months.

To re-activate your account simply login and you will be provided with an option to activate it again. Your previous contacts will have been deleted.

If you don't get the option to re-activate your account then it is likely that your account has expired. In this case you will need to join again with a new username.


<< Back